Foolish – The Good Old Days


2 years after their previous record, Foolish are back on track with this high-octane opus, that still shows their love for captivating ska songs but also sees them deliver louder punk-hardcore tunes, with great basslines, catchy vocals and fast drums. Ready to sing in the shower ?

UGS : BR025 Catégories : , , Étiquettes : ,


9 tracks CD – Album

Track Listening
1. Intro
2. Give me a reason
3. Hangover
4. You know who you are
5. Chicken dance
6. Never
7. Home sweet home
8. This is my city
9. Penalty

Catalog Number : BR025
Release Date : 06/17/2013
Format : CD & Digital


Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Foolish – The Good Old Days”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *