Union Jack – Tales Of Urban Freedom


On their first album, Union Jack have sharpened their fine blend of Punk Rock, Ska and Hip Hop to please you with these 13 songs with great melodies and strong lyrics.

En stock

UGS : BR017 Catégories : , , Étiquettes : , ,


13 tracks CD – Album

1. We’ve done it from scratch
2. Some Hope
3. Life is peachy [MP3]
4. The 13 ways
5. Stinky cities
6. No justice No Peace
7. Back in the days
8. Anti-specism
9. Non commercial activity
10. And the angels sink
11. Take Action!
12. Wounds and scars
13. Black cat

Tales of urban freedom by Union Jack

Catalog Number : BR017
Release Date : 08/11/2009
Format : CD & Digital


Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Union Jack – Tales Of Urban Freedom”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *