Foolish – Back on Track


First album of this diy band, that shows off their songwriting skills : catchy ska songs and singalong choruses that will get stuck in your head. Features guest vocals by members of Guerilla Poubelle, Union Jack, Charly Fiasco and The Infested.

Rupture de stock

UGS : BR020 Catégories : , , , Étiquettes : ,


14 tracks CD – Album

1. Intro feat G ”The Infested”
2. Back on track
3. My boss is great
4. Loneliness
5. Routine feat Till “GxP”
6. Out of memories
7. This is my way
8. Nightmare comes true
9. Fall is coming
10. Simple life feat Tom “Union Jack”
11. Break Down
12. Sick as fuck feat Bounce “Stetson”
13. Let’s have a ride feat Romain Boule “Charly Fiasco”
14. Stay Cool feat “SPBHC”

Catalog Number : BR020
Release Date : 02/25/2011
Format : CD & Digital